PBOT CIRCULAR No. 0020-07-G Notice to Members: 13-07

*William J. Stallkamp

George Gero

TO: All Members of the Philadelphia Board of Trade, Inc. ("PBOT")

FROM: Office of the Secretary

RE: PBOT Standing Committees

DATE: June 27, 2007

Pursuant to PBOT By-Law Article V, Section 1, the PBOT Board has appointed the Standing Committees for the 2007/2008 year. Each appointee shall serve for one year or until his successor is appointed. The Standing Committees are as follows:

Executive Committee	William N. Briggs, Jr, Chair	William H. Hankowsky
Laccutive Committee		William II. Hamowsky

Meyer S. Frucher. Kevin Carroll

John F. Wallace Michael J. Monahan

Nominating Committee John F. Wallace, Chair Gary E. Yetman

Meyer S. Frucher James J. Boyle

William N. Briggs, Jr.

Audit Committee *Peter Erichsen, Esquire, *Richard Sklar

Chair

*Albert S. Dandridge III *Constantine Papadakis,

Ph.D.

Finance Committee *Kevin Carroll, Chair Charles Pizzi

*Isabelle Benton *Gene Sperling

*Meyer S. Frucher *William Stallkamp

*Daniel O'Rourke *John Wallace

*Constantine Papadakis, Ph.D

Business Conduct Albert S. Dandridge, III, Chair

Committee Meyer S. Frucher Kevin Carroll

William N. Briggs, Jr. Albert S. Carter, III

Ambassador Adrian Basora

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Angela Dunn, Assistant Secretary, at (215) 496-5962.