Calendar of Events



Nasdaq Fixed Income Holiday Schedule


2019 Holiday Status (Eastern Time)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019US/JPN/UK New Year's Day 2018/2019Closed - Open 1/2/19 at 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 3, 2019JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019JPN- Coming of Age DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 21, 2019US- Martin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Monday, February 11, 2019JPN- National Foundation DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, February 18, 2019US- President's DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Thursday, March 21, 2019JPN- Spring EquinoxOpen at 3:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2019US- Good Friday- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 19, 2019US/UK/JPN Good FridayClosed- Open 4/21/19 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2019UK- Easter MondayClosed 2:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019JPN- Showa DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019JPN- Imperial Accession CelebrationOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019JPN- Imperial Accession CelebrationOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2019JPN- Imperial Accession CelebrationOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 3, 2019JPN- Constitution DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 6, 2019"JPN- Children's Day/UK- May Day"Open at 6:00 a.m.
Friday, May 24, 2019US- Memorial Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 27, 2019"US- Memorial Day/UK- Spring Bank Holiday"Closed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Wednesday, July 3, 2019US- Independence Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2019US- Independence DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, July 15, 2019JPN- Marine DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, August 12, 2019JPN- Mountain DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019UK- Summer Bank HolidayClosed 2:00 a.m.- 6:00 a.m.
Monday, September 2, 2019US- Labor DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, September 16, 2019JPN- Respect for the Aged DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019JPN- Autumn EquinoxOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019"US- Columbus Day/JPN- Sports Day"Closed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Tuesday, October 22, 2019JPN- Imperial Accession CelebrationOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, November 4, 2019JPN- Culture DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019US- Veterans DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Thursday, November 28, 2019US- Thanksgiving DayClosed- Open 6:30 p.m.
Friday, November 29, 2019US- Thanksgiving Friday- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019US- Christmas Eve- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019US- Christmas DayClosed - Open at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 26, 2019UK- Boxing DayClosed 1:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019"US- New Year's Eve-Early Close/JPN- Bank Holiday"Open 2:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020US- New Year's Day 2019/2020Closed- TBD Open
2020 Holiday Status (Eastern Time)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020US/JPN/UK New Year's Day 2019/2020Closed - Open 1/2/20 at 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 2, 2020JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, January 3, 2020JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 13, 2020JPN- Coming of Age DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 20, 2020US- Martin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Tuesday, February 11, 2020JPN- National Foundation DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, February 17, 2020US- President's DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Monday, February 24, 2020JPN- Emperor's Birthday ObservedOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, March 20, 2020JPN- Vernal Equinox DayOpen at 3:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 9, 2020US- Good Friday- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10, 2020US/UK/JPN Good FridayClosed- Open 4/12/20 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 13, 2020UK- Easter MondayClosed 2:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020JPN- Showa DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 4, 2020"JPN- Constitution Day/JPN- Greenery Day"Open at 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020JPN- Children's DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020JPN- Constitution Day ObservedOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 8, 2020UK- May DayClosed 2:00 a.m.- 6:00 a.m.
Friday, May 22, 2020US- Memorial Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 25, 2020"US- Memorial Day/UK- Spring Bank Holiday"Closed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Thursday, July 2, 2020US- Independence Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, July 3, 2020US- Independence DayClosed- Open 7/5/20 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 23, 2020JPN- Marine DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, July 24, 2020JPN- Health and Sports DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, August 10, 2020JPN- Mountain DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, August 31, 2020UK- Summer Bank HolidayClosed 2:00 a.m.- 6:00 a.m.
Monday, September 7, 2020US- Labor DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, September 21, 2020JPN- Respect for the Aged DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020JPN- Autumnal EquinoxOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, October 12, 2020US- Columbus DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Tuesday, November 3, 2020JPN- Culture DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020US- Veterans DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Monday, November 23, 2020JPN- Labor Thanksgiving DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2020US- Thanksgiving DayClosed- Open 6:30 p.m.
Friday, November 27, 2020US- Thanksgiving Friday- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 24, 2020US- Christmas Eve- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020US- Christmas DayClosed- Open 12/27/20 at 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 28, 2020UK- Boxing DayClosed 1:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 31, 2020"US- New Year's Eve- Early Close/JPN- Bank Holiday"Open 2:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021US- New Year's Day 2020/2021Closed- TBD Open

Contact Information

  • Production Support:
    +1 212-231-5800
  • Product Sales:
    • New York
      +1 212 381 6400
    • Chicago
      +1 312 470 3365
  • Fixed Income Sales
  • Brokerage services provided by Execution Access, LLC. Member FINRA and SIPC.