NASDAQ TotalView Market Data Distributors

The following table contains contact information for distributors offering NASDAQ TotalView data, the premier source of U.S. equities trading information. Each external distributor has its own proprietary display of NASDAQ TotalView data which may include detailed depth, aggregated depth data or both. Please contact NASDAQ or your distributor directly for more information about TotalView.

Note: Company logos indicate a NASDAQ TotalView Preferred Partner.

Vendors Web Site Contact Information More Information
Activ Financial Systems Inc. www.activfinancial.com +1 212 964 2600
sales@activfinancial.com
More Information
AlphaTrade.com www.alphatrade.com +1 877 288 7799  
Banc of America Securities corp.bankofamerica.com    
Belzberg Financial Markets & News Int'l http://www.belzberg.com/ Toronto: +1 416 360 1812
New York: +1 646 201 5000
Montreal: +1 514 380 8558
Chicago: +1 312 986 6250
More Information
Bloomberg L.P. www.bloomberg.com +1 212 617 2000 More Information
www.charlesschwab.com www.schwabat.com +1 888 245 6864 More Information
www.dxfeed.com www.dxfeed.com +1 201 685-9280 (US, LATAM),
+49 89 262 077 350 (EU)
+90 537 413 60 59 (Turkey &Middle East)
info@dxfeed.com
More Information
www.directaccesssoftware.com www.dastrader.com +1 845 282 7859
support@dastrader.com
More Information
www.etrade.com www.etrade.com +1 800 387 2331  
Essex Radez Company essexradez.com    
FactSet www.factset.com    
Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com    
Fidessa Plc. www.fidessa.com Trader Support: +1 212 520 4407
ussupport@fidessa.com
More Information
Fixnetix Ltd. www.fixnetix.com +44 (0) 203 008 8990 More Information
Flex Trade Systems Inc. www.flextrade.com    
FNY Technologies LLC.    
FTEN Inc. www.ften.com    
www2.goldmansachs.com www.goldmansachs.com    
Greenmoor Financial Group LLC www.gfgtrading.com    
GuavaTech Inc. www.guavatech.com +1 312 604 4300
sales@guavatech.com
More Information
HoldBrothers Inc. www.holdbrothers.com    
IMI Web Bank S.P.A.    
Instinet, LLC www.instinet.com +1 877 467 8463  
Interactive Brokers LLC www.interactivebrokers.com    
Interactive Data - 7Ticks www.interactivedata.com    
Interactive Data Real-Time Services, Inc. www.interactivedata-rts.com    
ITG Derivatives LLC www.itg.com    
ITG Inc. www.itg.com    
JMX Capital www.jmxcapitalpartners.com    
www.lavatrading.com www.lavatrading.com    
Lek Schoenau & Co. Inc.    
www.lightspeed.com www.lightspeed.com +1 888 577 3123
sales@lightspeed.com
More Information
www.limebrokerage.com www.limebrokerage.com +1 212 824 5500
clientservice@limebrokerage.com
More Information
Mantara Inc. Mantara.com    
MB Trading www.mbtrading.com    
NASDAQ Workstation (Weblink) www.nasdaqtrader.com/workstation    
NeoNet Securities AB www.neonet.com +46 8 454 15 88
clientservice@neonet.com
More Information
Neovest www.neovest.com +1 800 433 4276  
Newedge USA LLC. www.newedge.com    
Nexa Technologies www.nexatechnologies.com help@nexatech.com More Information
Nomura International Plc www.nomura.com    
NYSE Euronext Advanced Trading Solutions Inc. www.nyse.com   More Information
Options IT LLC www.options-it.com   More Information
Pacmid Technologies LLC. www.pacmid.com    
Penson Financial Services www.penson.com    
Pico Quantitative Trading www.picotrading.com    
Pipeline Trading Systems www.pipelinetrading.com    
QuantHouse www.quanthouse.com +1 646 837 8774
sales@quanthouse.com
More Information
RBC Capital Markets Corporation www.rbc.com    
www.realtick.com www.RealTick.com +1 888 533 8662 More Information
RTS Realtime Systems AG www.lme.com/isv-rts.asp   More Information
Schonfeld Group Holdings LLC www.schonfeld.com    
www.scottrade.com www.scottrade.com +1 800 619 SAVE (7283)
support@scottrade.com
More Information
www.sterlingtrader.com www.sterlingtrader.com    
Stevens Capital Management    
Sungard Data Systems Inc. www.sungard.com/360trading +1 201 499 5900
Trading-Info@SunGard.com
More Information
TD AmeriTrade Holding Corporation www.tdameritrade.com    
Thesys Technologies LLC www.thesystech.com    
Thomson Reuters www.reuters.com +1 800 435 0101  
Track Data Corp. www.trackdata.com    
www.tradestation.com www.tradestation.com +1 800 822 0512
clientservice@tradestation.com
More Information
TradingScreen Inc. www.tradingscreen.com    
UBS www.ubs.com    
ViewTrade Securities Inc. www.viewtrader.com +1 201 215 9850
info@viewtrade.com
More Information
Wolverine Trading Technologies www.wolve.com